Friday Mixed Doubles Round Robin

  • Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Friday, October 20, 2017
  • 17 sessions
  • Friday, June 30, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 07, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 14, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 21, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 28, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 04, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 11, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 18, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 25, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 15, 2017, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 22, 2017, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 29, 2017, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 06, 2017, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2017, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2017, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

Mixed Doubles Round Robin for Members and their Guests

©2017 Pamet Harbor Yacht & Tennis Club Inc
7 Yacht Club Rd, Truro, MA 02666, USA
Phone: +1 508-349-3772

Website by Raddi Hansen - Custom Web Development

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software