Wednesday Mixed Doubles Round Robin

  • Wednesday, July 05, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • 14 sessions
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM
  • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

Mixed Doubles Round Robin for Members and their Guests

©2017 Pamet Harbor Yacht & Tennis Club Inc
7 Yacht Club Rd, Truro, MA 02666, USA
Phone: +1 508-349-3772

Website by Raddi Hansen - Custom Web Development

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software