Mixed Doubles for Members

  • Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Friday, October 16, 2020
  • 14 sessions
  • Friday, July 10, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 17, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 24, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 31, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 07, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 14, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 21, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 28, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 04, 2020, 4:30 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 11, 2020, 4:30 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 18, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 25, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 02, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 16, 2020, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • Pametm Harbor Yacht Club
For Members Only. Limited to a total of 12 people. No guests and no spectators allowed.

©2017 Pamet Harbor Yacht & Tennis Club Inc
7 Yacht Club Rd, Truro, MA 02666, USA
Phone: +1 508-349-3772

Website by Raddi Hansen - Custom Web Development

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software