Pickleball for Members

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020
  • 13 sessions
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 01, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 08, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 05, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 03, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:30 AM (EDT)
  • Hard Court at the Pamet Harbor Club
  • Limit of 12 players, first come, first serve
  • You must supply your own paddle


©2017 Pamet Harbor Yacht & Tennis Club Inc
7 Yacht Club Rd, Truro, MA 02666, USA
Phone: +1 508-349-3772

Website by Raddi Hansen - Custom Web Development

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software