Event Calendar

Pamet Harbor Yacht and Tennis Club

    • Saturday, April 27, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:45 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Register

    Julie Charland and Denya LeVine perform new and old country favorites, sea

    chanteys, ancient and contemporary Irish songs, and lively jigs and reels with

    a big pinch of humor. They play guitar, fiddle, Irish drum, and ukuleles with

    vocal harmonies sparkling with joyous energy.

    Click here for more information on Julie and Denya and their music.

    Click here for the event flyer.


    • Saturday, May 11, 2019
    • 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Register
    Annual Spring Work Party for outdoor club summer season readiness tasks. 
    • Saturday, May 18, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    BYOB and bring food to share. Come see your old friends and meet some new ones! Registration is NOT required. 



    • Sunday, May 19, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    More info TBA.

    • Friday, May 24, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, May 25, 2019
    • 6:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    No Priors played at the club on December 1, 2018 and we had a great time. This repeat performance is not to be missed and the band will be five piece versus four piece this time around! 

    • Friday, May 31, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, June 01, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Friday, June 07, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, June 08, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Details TBA


    • Friday, June 14, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, June 15, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Monday, June 17, 2019
    • 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Details TBA

    • Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Register

    Click here for event details

    • Friday, June 21, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, June 22, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Monday, June 24, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Friday, June 28, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Sunday, June 30, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club


    • Friday, July 05, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Sunday, July 07, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Details TBA


    • Friday, July 12, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Sunday, July 14, 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Registration is closed
    • Music by Toast and Jam
    • Food will be desserts this year - details TBA
    • Full Moon is two days later!!
    • Children under 13 are free
    • Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Register

    Details TBA

    • Friday, July 19, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, July 20, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Details TBA

    • Thursday, July 25, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental Event

    • Friday, July 26, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Friday, July 26, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    More info TBA!!

    • Friday, August 02, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Friday, August 09, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, August 10, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club


    • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Register

    Details TBA

    • Friday, August 16, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, August 17, 2019
    • 11:00 AM

    More info TBA

    • Friday, August 23, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, August 24, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club


    • Thursday, August 29, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    PHYTC Rental Event

    • Friday, August 30, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Friday, September 06, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, September 07, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Friday, September 13, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, September 14, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Register

    Details TBA

    • Friday, September 20, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, September 21, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Friday, September 27, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, September 28, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Friday, October 04, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Friday, October 11, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Friday, October 18, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Summer Season Happy Hour 

    • Saturday, October 19, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


    • Friday, October 25, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Clubhouse and deck not available to members during this time. 

    • Saturday, December 07, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club


©2017 Pamet Harbor Yacht & Tennis Club Inc
7 Yacht Club Rd, Truro, MA 02666, USA
Phone: +1 508-349-3772

Website by Raddi Hansen - Custom Web Development

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software