Event Calendar

Pamet Harbor Yacht and Tennis Club

    • Sunday, December 16, 2018
    • 4:25 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Come watch the NE Patriots with other football fans!

    Click here for NE Patriots schedule and opponents

    • Sunday, December 23, 2018
    • 1:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Come watch the NE Patriots with other football fans!

    Click here for NE Patriots schedule and opponents

    • Sunday, December 30, 2018
    • 1:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Come watch the NE Patriots with other football fans!

    Click here for NE Patriots schedule and opponents

    • Saturday, January 12, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Register

    Click here for more information


    • Saturday, January 26, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Register

    This potluck dinner will be hosted by Amanda Reed and Rachael Sokolowski


    • Saturday, March 09, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Register

    Music will be by the Sawyer Larson Trio

    Click here for info about Sawyer Larson


    • Saturday, April 13, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Register

    This potluck dinner will be hosted by Meg and Steve Royka


    • Saturday, June 15, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Saturday, June 22, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Monday, June 24, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Friday, June 28, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Sunday, June 30, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club


    • Sunday, July 14, 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club
    Registration is closed
    • Music by Toast and Jam
    • Food will be desserts this year - details TBA
    • Full Moon is two days later!!
    • Children under 13 are free
    • Saturday, July 20, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Details TBA

    • Saturday, August 10, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club


    • Saturday, September 07, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Saturday, September 14, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

    • Saturday, September 21, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Pamet Harbor Yacht Club

    Rental

©2017 Pamet Harbor Yacht & Tennis Club Inc
7 Yacht Club Rd, Truro, MA 02666, USA
Phone: +1 508-349-3772

Website by Raddi Hansen - Custom Web Development

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software